Executive Board

Advocating the association’s values, mission and vision

The WAITRO Executive Board constitutes the President, two Vice-Presidents, and five Regional Representatives from Asia and the Pacific, Middle East and North Africa, Latin America and the Caribbean, Africa and Europe. Elected by the General Assembly for a term of two years, Executive Board members are serving WAITRO voluntarily to govern the association’s activities. WAITRO Executive Board Meetings are held twice a year. During those meetings, Executive Board Members approve the financial statements and endorse the work programs and budget plans for the upcoming period.

Quick links to each Board member